XSR 700 Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I just want to say thank you for accepting me in this family. My name is Randy D. Catlin I work as a mediator in Crazy Tiger company I lived in 3133 Middleville Road El Monte, CA 91731. My bike is Yamaha XJR1200. I love adventure and excitement even at my age me and my friends always go for some ride and look for a perfect target place on where we can relax and stay for a night for some bond. I'm interested in this kind of bike because one of my friend use this and I think next year I will get a new one and I'm looking for more information about this because like me my friends is not expert about bike even if he have one so I think I'm in a right place. I'm hoping to learn new things from here thank you.

·
Premium Member
327 Posts
Welcome aboard Randy, this place is a wealth of information so i'm sure you'll find out what you need to know.

·
Registered
321 Posts
Welcome to the forums ! This is definitely the place to be to learn information constantly, this place will be very helpful for you and your friends :)

You should give your friends XSR a ride to see how it feels and if you really like it. Maybe switch with him one day on one of your trips up to a location.

Glad to have you here :)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks everyone, I tried my friend's xsr and I liked the feels that's why I got interested with xsr... I was looking around the forums and there are indeed tons of info here.

·
Registered
400 Posts
Thanks everyone, I tried my friend's xsr and I liked the feels that's why I got interested with xsr... I was looking around the forums and there are indeed tons of info here.
That`s the great thing about communities like this, there`s always something to find out which you can exactly get from the limited amount of information offered through Yamaha or whoever the bike maker is for said bike.